This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Barberà Parc
Carretera Nacional 150 km 6.7 (Sector Baricentro) Barcelona - Barberà del Vallès 08210 Spain
Exe Barberà Parc
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1896 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1045 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Muhammad Yasir, FR
    LOVE THIS HOTEL
    We like this hotel for our stay in barcelona. easy to go to the nearly railway station to reach barcelona easily and avoid parking in barcelona.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Muhammad Yasir, FR
    REALLY GOOD HOTEL WITH WELCOMING AND HELPFUL STAFF
    I really like staying in this hotel for my stays in barcelona. i can then easily use the nearly train station with free parking to visit barcelona centre.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - DARWYS JOSE BENITEZ, France
    THANK YOU
    Thank you very much excellent everything
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Muhammad Yasir, FR
    REALLY GOOD HOTEL FOR BARCELONA TRIP
    I love this hotel with amazing service. i was pleasantly surprised regarding the value for money. the location is good for visiting barcelona from the nearby train station.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2019 - Dmitrijs, Latvia
    OVERALL - VERY GOOD
    It worth this price!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2019 - Constantin Ciprian, Romania
    I ENJOYED MY STAY
    Friendly staff, good breakfast
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2018 - Dmitrijs, Latvia
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2018 - Stergios, Grecia
    EXCELLENT CHOICE
    A very good hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/12/2017 - maria, España
    MARIA
    Todo muy bien
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2017 - Hector, Italy
    IM GLAD I STAYED WITH YOU. GREAT PRICE, COMFORT, PARKING AND BREAKFAST! S
    Very good option
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 01/12/2016 - DAKIR, Morocco
    C'EST LA QUATRIèME FOIS CETTE ANNéE QUE JE VIENS à BARBERA PARC, PERSONNEL TRèS GENTILLE ET PROFESSIONNEL, HôTEL TRèS PROPRE CALME ET BIEN SITUé, ALLEZ-Y LES YEUX FERMéS.SI LA CHAîNE HôTELIèRE EUROSTARS AJOUTE DES SALLES DE FITNESS çA SERAIS UN PLUS POUR MOI.
    Eurostars barbera parc un hôtel merveilleux
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2016 - ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
    LOVED THIS HOTEL , STAFF WERE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, I VISIT YEARLY FIR EVENTS AND THIS WILL BE OUR TEAM HOTEL FOR GOOD
    Fantastic
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2016 - SANTIAGO, ESPAÑA
    I USE THIS HOTEL FOR WORK
    Ideal for work
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2016 - Muzaffar, Spain
    MEJOR HOTEL DE BARCELONA LIMPIO PRECIO MEJOR. Y SERVICIO MEJOR.
    Niece hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2016 - DAKIR, Morocco
    C'EST MON TROISIèME SéJOUR CETTE ANNéE DANS CE MAGNIFIQUE HôTEL.CHAMBRE PROPRE, PERSONNEL PROFESSIONNEL, PETIT DéJEUNER COPIEUX.JE LE RECOMMANDE VIVEMENT.
    Un hotel merveilleux à barbera parc
  • 8.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm