This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Campus
Vila Universitària Campus de la UAB Barcelona - Cerdanyola Del Vallés 08193 Spain
Exe Campus
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
700 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
700 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/03/2020 - Anders, CH
    VERY GOOD CAMPUS HOTEL
    If you want to stay on campus this hotel is recommended.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/03/2020 - Iver H. Brevik, NO
    PROFESSOR
    Very good, and quiet, hotel.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Giorgio, GB
    EVERYTHING GOOD
    Amazing
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2020 - Beate, SE
    MRS
    The ventilation and heating system does not work well neither in the rooms nor in the conference rooms.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/02/2020 - Alison, GB
    COFFEE/TEA MAKING FACILITIES
    It would have been nice to have a kettle ad tea/coffee making facilities. otherwise, i was really impressed with the hotel and staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - Aleš, CZ
    Everything was ok, as always :-)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/01/2020 - Ivana, BG
    STAY
    Our stay was perfect with the only exception of the room service we decided to order for one of the dinners we had while at the hotel. not everything on the menu was available, so we decided to pick two portions of tagliatelle with different sauces. both pasta dishes arrived cold, and were made with spaghetti instead. however, this unfortunate experience with cold and far from delicious food was compensated by the staff\'s friendlies and helpfulness, as well as by the great breakfast service. we would come back to the hotel for sure, just probably have our dinners at the restaurant and cafeteria downstairs!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2020 - JIA ARNG, FR
    NICE
    Really nice!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - Rhonda Williams, FR
    DR
    The hotel experience was great.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/12/2019 - Marc, Belgium
    FOUR STARS HOTEL
    We visit the hotel several times. large rooms, kingsize beds and a very good breakfast. very friendly staff. the food in the bar is excellent, also the wine. very democratie prices.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - BOTAKOZ, Spain
    THANK YOU
    I love your hotel in bellaterra! :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/11/2019 - Lucia Antonia, IT
    NOISE...
    The only negative note i have is that the heating vent was quite noisy: during the night it was somewhat disturbing.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Joseph, IE
    JOE
    Very enjoyable stay in its very helpful staff
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Beate, SE
    MRS
    The ac in the conference room we use (piaget) does not work well.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Beate, SE
    MRS
    Some of the bathroom fixtures (towel holder and shower) in room 189 are loose, which might be dangerous.
  • 9
    recommended