This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Hotel El Coloso
Leganitos, 13 Madrid 28013 Spain
Exe Hotel El Coloso
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
2440 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1284 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2020 - giuseppe, IT
    VERY GOOD
    Very good stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - siobhan mckenzie, GB
    MISS SIOBHAN MCKENZIE
    Second time visiting one of your hotel chains and although the room was not as big as the one we stayed in whilst visiting prague, nor were the staff as friendly and they did not accommodate the fact it was our anniversary unlike our stay in prague, but we still loved it just as much at the first time!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - Ksenia, RU
    MADRID HOTEL
    Everything was great but the room was really small and the table at the room was located not very good, but besides that we did love our stay with your hotel!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2020 - Igor, RU
    NICE HOTEL
    Everything was fine - location, room, breakfast, staff. will come back again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/01/2020 - JOSE, Brazil
    BONISSIMA ESTADIA
    Muito bom hotel voltarei
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • 27/01/2020 - SAVVAS, Greece
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - Nabil, GB
    GREAT HOTEL, TOP FACILITIES, EXCELLEN LOCATION
    Eurostars gran via is highly recommended. it has an excellent location, a walking distance from all sightseeing. the hotel is modern, the rooms are well laid out, the mattresses are comfortable, and the shower room is the best i have ever used. the breakfast is comprehensive and offers some high quality food. there is coffee making facility in the rooms and in the hotel lobby. cava is available daily in the lobby for customers. i found the staff extremely helpful at all times.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - Manuel, ES
    GREAT HOTEL
    We will come back to this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Daniel, GB
    NEARLY PERFECT
    Would be nice to be able to fully stop the air conditioner (including the extractor). the door in room 005 didn\'t always close, it required stronger force for the latch to lock. if a guest is not careful the room can be left open and exposed to theft. that being said, very satisfied with the stay, the hotel staff were extremely polite and available at all times (even late in the night), the bed was the best i ever had in a hotel and the shine interactive projector very funny. thank you for everything, we will be back.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/12/2019 - Maor, IL
    GREAT HOTEL
    Everything was great! the staff was very kind and the room was beautiful and comfortable
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/12/2019 - Burak, TR
    GYM
    Gym wouşls be great
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2019 - JUAN JOSÃ, Mexico
    COMENTARIOS
    Es un hotel céntrico, pero lejos del ruido.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2019 - David, GB
    TEA MAKING FACILITIES.
    As a fantastic hotel chain worldwide. please swap the paper cups for a proper cup and saucer in the hotel bedrooms. bit of a let down.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2019 - Lawrence, US
    GREAT STAY IN MADRID
    This hotel is centrally located to key sites and neat plazas! laura holds down the front desk with a professionalism that does the hotel proud. this hotel offers one of the best breakfast services in the business.the variety of scrumptious breakfast choices is truly impressive!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Edwin J Van Ginkel, US
    EDWIN
    Exceptional
  • 9.5
    recommended