This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+34 932087108 +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe International Palace
Via Nazionale, 46 Rome 00184 Italy
Exe International Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
2975 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1394 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2018 - SUNG HOON, Korea, Republic of
    VERY GOOD PLACE FOR STAYING
    Close to all of the famous places. very comfort and
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - LELAND LAMONT CIVILD, United States
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    This hotel came to my rescue, due to booking area and no vacancy i had to frantically search for another hotel. the exe was next door with a great price and wonderful amenities. comfortable room with little details of style and care. would recommend this place to others and stay again when in rome
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/11/2018 - Keng Wah, Singapore
    GG
    Great room for family of 4, great location, there is elevator in the hotel, warm water for shower, great breakfast!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/11/2018 - NAOMI, United Kingdom
    MR GARRY MURDO
    Ideally located for a short break.attentive staff and good value for money.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2018 - Patrick Paschal, Ireland
    BREAKFAST
    Manager and staff catered for my celiac needs at breakfast each morning for which i was very grateful.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/11/2018 - kristi, United States of America
    MR. MANNELLA
    Very good experience at your hotel. i would definitely recommend to friends and family and look forward to returning.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2018 - Timothy, United States of America
    MR
    N/a
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2018 - Jacqueline, Canada
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    Everyone was wonderful, from front desk to wait staff! excellent location! would definitely stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2018 - Mark, United Kingdom
    MARK WITHERINGTON
    Staff were very helpful at all stages. it was a very pleasent stay.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - Lloyd, Canadá
    MR LLOYD MCCREADY
    Front desk employee ciara was excellent. she provided us with above average service and she is extremely personable. we loved dealing with her.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/08/2018 - Cristian, Spain
    HOTEL REVIEW
    Cleanliness was really good and professionalism from the staff was great. room was comfortable and of decent size. only disappointment was the tvs weren’t smart tvs and wifi wasn’t good in my room.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/08/2018 - SONNY TYAGI, Canada
    N/A
    N/a
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2018 - Ramon, Spain
    CONGRATULATIONS!
    It has been a pleasure stay in your hotel...thank you very much for your amability... see you soon!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/08/2018 - sharon, Israel
    VERY GOOD HOTEL IN AN EXCELLENT LOCKATION
    Non.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/08/2018 - GRECO FRANK, Australia
    MR FRANK GRECO
    We could not adjust the room airconditioning so it was always cold at night in the room. the tv does not have any english channels such as cnn or bbc for english speaking tourists. no free complemenatry daily water bottles were left in the room so we had to buy our own drinking water.
  • 9
    recommended