This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+34 932087108 +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Málaga Museos
Calle Compañía, 29 Málaga 29008 Spain
Exe Málaga Museos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
292 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
182 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2019 - Graham, United Kingdom
    MR GRAHAM BOORER
    Comfortable stay and friendly and helpful staff. management that knows what they are doing. well done!forgot to tell you that the towel rail in room 202 needs attention.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Susan, United Kingdom
    MISS
    Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel in perfect position for exploring the city.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Kevin, United Kingdom
    MR. K. EXELL
    Everything was fine.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2019 - Lynn, United Kingdom
    LOVED IT!
    From the first warm friendly welcome, to the last day, the staff were so helpful and friendly. really enjoyed the sweets and coffee in reception. rooms were kept spotlessly clean and were very comfortable. breakfast was great and everything was replaced as soon as it ran out - plenty of choice. location was fabulous and within walking distance of everything. thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2019 - Therese, United Kingdom
    MRS THERESE ARBUCKLE
    Thank you for wonderful stay at exe malaga, we are looking forward to booking our next trip soon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/01/2019 - Krzysztof, Poland
    GREAT STAY
    The hotel offers very good personal service and is in a magnificent location.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/01/2019 - Rafaela, Finland
    SUGGESTIONS
    Would have liked a toilet brush and a full sized mirror in the room
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2019 - James, United Kingdom
    MR
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - James, United Kingdom
    MR
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel and already looking forward to my next visit on wednesday 9th january
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2019 - Emina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
    BEST HOTEL
    I love this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2019 - Benjamin, United States of America
    WONDERFUL STAY
    We enjoyed everything about our stay at your hotel. it is in an excellent location, perfect for celebrating new years. breakfast was great, and the room was everything we could ask for. thank you for a wonderful stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2018 - Patrick, United Kingdom
    MR PATRICK FLANAGAN
    This has got everything location,standards,facilities,i would hope to return.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/12/2018 - Jose, Spain
    UNA ESTANCIA PERFECTA
    Localizacion perfecta en el centro de malaga, acogedor, limpio, personal agradable y muy buen desayuno
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/11/2018 - George, United Kingdom
    SHORT STAY - EXCELLENT
    Spotlessly clean everywhere, helpful and efficient staff, brilliant location. very easy ten minute walk to centro alameda station. would recommend and definitely will return
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - ken, Spain
    LOCATION
    Within walking distance to most places to visit
  • 8.7
    recommended