This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Málaga Museos
Calle Compañía, 29 Málaga 29008 Spain
Exe Málaga Museos
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
627 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
386 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - mark, GB
    NO FURTHER COMMENTS - GREAT STAY
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Richard, GB
    RICHARD
    Hotel ideally placed to just walk out the door and be in the midst of everything. friendly and helpful staff - comfy rooms - we explored malaga by day and chilled out for a couple of hours on the roof terrace soaking up the afternoon sunshine before heading out again - absolutely ideal!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Robert, GB
    ALWAYS EXCELLENT
    This was our third visit and everything was excellent. the staff are very helpful and friendly. the hotel is very clean, comfortable and well maintained.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2020 - Lisa, CH
    WONDERFUL LOCATION
    Fantastically located,just steps away from the carmen thyssen museum and in the heart of the shopping district. despite this, it’s quiet. we were warmly welcomed by rebeca, a bubbly friendly person who couldn’t help enough. ultra modern and very clean.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/03/2020 - Philip Hares, GB
    SHORT CITY BREAK
    Nice simple hotel close to the main square,all the staff were very pleasant.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - Colette, GB
    CENTRAL, PERSONAL AND ULTRA CONFORT!
    We enjoyed a one night stay for ourselves and our son, the room was very spacious with ultra comfortable beds. the temperature control was perfect. there was sweets coffee and lemon infused water provided in reception and we had also received a really substantial breakfast included. the staff were really attentive and helpful. highly recommend this hotel to provide the perfect stay right in the centre of the malaga.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Lynne Brennan, ES
    GREAT VALUE CENTAL HOTEL
    Comfortable very central hotel, no complaints at all
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2020 - Maureen, GB
    SHORT BREAK
    A great hotel for a short city breakvery good for solo travellers
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2020 - Christopher, GB
    MR AND MRS DODWELL
    Lovely stay we really enjoyed it and plan to come again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - Ghassan Marzouq, IE
    GREAT STAY
    Great location friendly staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - Avril, ES
    ARE STAY
    This is the first time we stayed in your city centre hotel normal we would stay near the train station in your sister hotel but both my husband and i said we would book with you again as it was so near everything thank you for making are stay comfortable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2019 - arian, US
    UNA EXPERIENCIA INOLVIDABLE
    Todo fue excelente durante nuestra estancia! la amabilidad y cortesia de los chicos del front desk! todos ellos fueron super amables, muy eficientes, genuinos y profesionales! el desayuno como ninguno, que calidad y frescura! el hotel super limpio, bonito, y acogedor! la ubicacion inmejorable! pocas veces he quedado impresionado tan gratamente con un hotel como en este! lo unico que eche en falta fue la falta de un gym pero igual todo lo demas lo compensa todo y mucho mas! de seguro me tendran de vuelta la proxima vez que vaya a malaga! quedamos encantados! gracias por todo y por hacer nuestra estadia en malaga tan placentera!cordialmente,arian
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Sarah, GB
    MALAGA SHORT-BREAK
    Super location for visiting malaga
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/11/2019 - Jesper Sommer, SE
    JESPER SOMMER
    Hello, great hotel, perfect location and nice with sundbeds on the roof. very good service in the reception of all grils we asked:)!! nice with bike to rent. only thing was the the bed was noicy when you turn around in the nigth/sleep, maybe the feets of the bed or between the beds, everyting else was super great!! thanks, jesper therese , sweden
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - Christine, ES
    COMFORTABLE AND CENTRAL.
    Exactly what we needed for a relaxing few days - small but well designed and right in the heart of malaga\'s cultural and gastronomic area.
  • 9.2
    recommended