This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Moncloa
Calle Arcipreste Hita n. 10 Madrid 28015 Spain
Exe Moncloa
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
6408 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3877 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2019 - Mirela, HR
    COMMENTS
    Breakfast was great. i stayed for 7 nights. it would be great to vary 1 item on each day of the week just to surprise me. i already knew what i\'ll eat because i knew the menu from day one. but everything was delicious. the rooftop was great. we just wished to be able to order a cup of coffee in the afternoon so i think the bar should open earlier. everything else was great and staff was awesome.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - Sigal, IL
    3
    We come back . everthing was perfect
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - Maksym, Germany
    COZY HOTEL
    I enjoyed my tim in this hotel if i visit madrid again i will stay in this hotel
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Sami Tibi, DK
    NICE HOTEL
    Nice hotel nice location perfect food
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Michaela Hurley, GB
    WONDERFUL
    We had a wonderful stay in this fabulous hotel. room was lovely, it had a jacuzzi!!the rooftop pool and bar were fantastic.would definitely stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/07/2019 - Diana Maynard, GB
    FAB ROOFTOP BAR
    Loved the rooftop bar. also great location. only downside was the coffee machines at breakfast seemed to be permanently not working properly.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - ABBEY LEE, US
    JUNE LEE
    Hotel was very comfortable and well situated. my only complaint is that the elevator at the ground floor was out of service for my entire stay. however, a staff member was willing to carry my luggage up the stairs to the other elevators when i asked.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - Altus, GB
    VERY IMPRESSED
    Already have 6 people staying there next month from south africa
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Eric, Ireland
    ERIC GUREY & JENNIFER TAYLOR
    Absolutely brilliant ....
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2019 - Felipe, Ecuador
    GREAT
    Location, location, location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Francisca, Spain
    TODO MUY BIEN
    Muy recomendable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Mr, United Kingdom
    CHECK IN
    Maybe a little faster with the check in process would be good
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - ADALLA, France
    STéPHANE
    Very good hotel with all facilities and well located
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - Bakiri, France
    MR
    Hi,i was unable to benefit from my previous discountregards
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/03/2019 - marcos, Spain
    I WII REPEAT!
    Marvellous hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm