This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Plaza
Paseo de la Castellana 191 Madrid 28046 Spain
Exe Plaza
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
8237 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
4938 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - Aisha, TR
    MS
    A very good and comfortable hotel. need to have free water as 4 stars hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - MATTHEW, IE
    QUIET AND RELAXING
    Returning visit and everything as expected. thanks to all.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/08/2019 - FRANCISCO ENCINA, Chile
    THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
    It was really nice be in the exe hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/08/2019 - Sydney, GB
    WOULDN\'T LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE!
    We stayed 4 nights and it was the best hotel i have ever stayed in. the service was excellent and everyone was so helpful. the room was perfect, clean and comfortable and the location was perfect. highly recommended!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - Ira C, US
    MR. IRA MITCHELL
    4 nights of luxury. we return 12 august. look forward to the discount for returning guests.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - Violeta, Bulgaria
    GREAT!
    Thank you for the wonderful stay in tour hotel, it was pleasure to be a guest in exe plaza.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - Mohamed, ES
    APPRECIATE UR HOSPITALITY
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - ALICE TUTONE, Italy
    SO MUCH BEAUTIFUL
    I\'m very happy to have chose this hotel for my travel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Michael, United Kingdom
    MR MICHAEL HAYNES
    I was really impressed with this excellently managed hotel. i could not find any fault whatever and would go out of my way when in this he area to try and use this hotel.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Chirag, United States of America
    MADRID
    Great stay, thanks
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - Abdul Rashid, GB
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Across my night i would like to thank all your staff for looking after us and helping us with all the information we needed to help enjoy our 2 nights in madrid.hotel service was excellent and couldn\'t have started the morning without the fabulous breakfast on offer.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - Mustafa, LB
    MR
    The hotel needs some renovation specially panting the rooms and bathroom
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - Magdalena lipinska, GB
    OPINION
    The romantic room is wonderful. beautiful view of madrid. delicious breakfast. excellent service .i recommend this hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - SERGEY LOBODANOV, Russia
    Все на хорошем уровне
    Отель соответствует цене/качеству.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - Nissim, Israel
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We like it very much.the rooms are very bigs.the breakfast was very richand the price was fare
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm