This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Plaza
Paseo de la Castellana 191 Madrid 28046 Spain
Exe Plaza
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
8865 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
5331 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - ANDREW, GB
    MR
    Great stay , lifts were a little crowded at peak times as was the breakfast room . other than that i will definitely return when i next visit my son in madrid thank you for a great stay !
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2019 - Rodolfo Rondon, IE
    ROMANTIC ROOM
    In general the hotel was great, i would like to point out some details.i did not like the fact that the bottle of champagne was not in the room after checking in.for the amount of guests you coverjust two lifts are not enough.if you offer check in at certain time it is not fair that you still have to wait at the lobby while the room is double checked by a supervisor. in my particular case i had to wait just minutes but there was a person who had been waiting for over one hour.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/11/2019 - Martin, ES
    GREAT PERSONAL ATTENTION, LOCATION AND OVERALL VALUE!
    Thank you to the team!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2019 - Laura, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Really enjoyed our stay. room was large, beds were really comfy, staff were helpful, restaurant did a lovely evening meal with friendly waiting staff. we had everything in our room that we needed. thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/11/2019 - Liam, IE
    EXCELLENT
    Arrived early and got checked in straight away. large spacious room we used metro a d bus both right outside to visit madrid and then walked to main train station.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Alcinda, JP
    CONVENIENT LOCATION
    Very convenient location, a number of options for breakfast buffet
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - Catrin, ES
    MS
    Crowded at breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - Olli, FI
    WATER
    It would be nice to have at least a small bottle of water for free
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - Mustafa, LB
    MR
    Non
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - YONA, IL
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!
    We had the best stay we were wishing for, was pleased.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - JAEHO, KR
    NICE HOTEL IN MADRID
    Very comfortable and convenient hotel. kind suppot
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - JUAN MOLINA, United States
    JUAN MOLINA
    You guys went above and beyond
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - Charlotte, GB
    AMAZING STAY
    This hotel was so amazing. my boyfriend and i were in the romantic room on the top floor and the views were amazing as was the large room. the staff were helpful and breakfast was lovely. it was so reasonably priced and right next to a metro station. overall excellent, would highly recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Amaia, ES
    MRS
    I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel, it was conveniently located. if i have to come back, i,\'ll sure be there the discount os welcomed many thanks
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - Aisha, TR
    MS
    A very good and comfortable hotel. need to have free water as 4 stars hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm