This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Salamanca
C/Álava, 8-14 Salamanca 37001 Spain
Exe Salamanca
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2449 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1538 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Colin, ES
    MR C CLARK
    The hotel was excellent as we extended our stay for an extra night and gained a discount by booking direct. we do feel the cost for parking a motorcycle overnight is high. although you allocate a vehicle parking space motorcycles do not require this much.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - James Robert, Canada
    GREAT STAY! WOULD RECOMMEND!
    Wonderful staff, super breakfast, comfy bed, great location.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - Kenneth, Spain
    EXCELLENT
    Efficient and courteous
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Jose Luis, Colombia
    AISLAMIENTO SONORO ENTRE LOS CUARTOS
    La habitación estuvo limpia y cómoda, sin embargo falta un poco de aislamiento sonoro entre los cuartos.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Penelope, United Kingdom
    CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL WITH SECURE PARKING
    This is our second visit to the exe, salamanca and both visits have been ideal for us. the location is within easy walking distance of restaurants and tourist attractions. the staff always friendly and helpful. the bed was extremely comfortable and the room very good. we would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to friends and family and would hope to return sometime in the future. many thanks.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2018 - Jessica, Spain
    THANK YOU!
    We had such a warm welcome and comfortable stay. would highly recommend the hotel! everything was perfect! thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/07/2018 - Mirko, Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic Of
    PERFECT
    Perfect hotelperfect locationperfect staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2018 - Andrew, Reino Unido
    MR ANDREW MCDONALD
    Love the exe chain of hotels
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2018 - Amber, Netherlands
    FULL ON IN LOVE
    Didn’t expect this for the price. completely happy. and violeta at reception was amazing. breakfast was really good and even though we were a bit late they weren’t trying to make us hurry or anything. al requests were met. 5 star in my opinion.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2018 - Catherine, Spain
    MS
    The staff were extremely helpful with all my questions. it would have been nice to have a hot drink making facility in my room. is it possible to change any of the tv channels into vo from spanish?
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2018 - Paola, España
    TODO CORRECTO
    Todo correcto como siempre.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2018 - Paola, España
    TODO CORRECTO
    Como siempre el hotel ha cumplido con las expectativas. lo único que no se entrego como otras veces la botella de agua de cortesía y los demás detalles. por el resto todo estupendo como siempre, volveré.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2018 - Annick, Estados Unidos
    THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY AND WE WERE, AGAIN, VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS. BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD VLUE FOR MONEY
    No further comments are necessary.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/11/2017 - CARLOS, BRASIL
    EVERTHING HAS BEEN OK
    Everthing has been ok
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/11/2017 - JOAO PAULO, PORTUGAL
    GOSTEI DO CONFORTO DO QUARTO, DA SIMPATIA E DISPONIBILIDADE DOS EMPREGADOS E DA LOCALIZAçãO.
    Excelente escolha para visitar salamanca
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm