This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+34 932087108 +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Salamanca
C/Álava, 8-14 Salamanca 37001 Spain
Exe Salamanca
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2052 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1280 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Penelope, United Kingdom
    CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL WITH SECURE PARKING
    This is our second visit to the exe, salamanca and both visits have been ideal for us. the location is within easy walking distance of restaurants and tourist attractions. the staff always friendly and helpful. the bed was extremely comfortable and the room very good. we would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to friends and family and would hope to return sometime in the future. many thanks.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2018 - Jessica, Spain
    THANK YOU!
    We had such a warm welcome and comfortable stay. would highly recommend the hotel! everything was perfect! thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/07/2018 - Mirko, Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic Of
    PERFECT
    Perfect hotelperfect locationperfect staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2018 - Andrew, Reino Unido
    MR ANDREW MCDONALD
    Love the exe chain of hotels
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2018 - Amber, Netherlands
    FULL ON IN LOVE
    Didn’t expect this for the price. completely happy. and violeta at reception was amazing. breakfast was really good and even though we were a bit late they weren’t trying to make us hurry or anything. al requests were met. 5 star in my opinion.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2018 - Catherine, Spain
    MS
    The staff were extremely helpful with all my questions. it would have been nice to have a hot drink making facility in my room. is it possible to change any of the tv channels into vo from spanish?
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2018 - Paola, España
    TODO CORRECTO
    Todo correcto como siempre.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2018 - Paola, España
    TODO CORRECTO
    Como siempre el hotel ha cumplido con las expectativas. lo único que no se entrego como otras veces la botella de agua de cortesía y los demás detalles. por el resto todo estupendo como siempre, volveré.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2018 - Annick, Estados Unidos
    THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY AND WE WERE, AGAIN, VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS. BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD VLUE FOR MONEY
    No further comments are necessary.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/11/2017 - CARLOS, BRASIL
    EVERTHING HAS BEEN OK
    Everthing has been ok
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/11/2017 - JOAO PAULO, PORTUGAL
    GOSTEI DO CONFORTO DO QUARTO, DA SIMPATIA E DISPONIBILIDADE DOS EMPREGADOS E DA LOCALIZAçãO.
    Excelente escolha para visitar salamanca
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - Michael, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL WELCOME, GOOD LOCATION AND GREAT HOTEL
    An excellent stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/08/2017 - MARIA DO ROSARIO, PORTUGAL
    I THINK IT WAS A SMALL ROOM FOR THREE PEOPLE. WE HAVE NO SPACE TO MOVE.
    Small room
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - TIAGO, PORTUGAL
    GOSTEI MUITO!
    Tiago medeiros
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/06/2017 - Barry, United Kingdom
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. HOTEL CLOSE TO THE CENTRE ONLY A 10 MINUTE STROLL. GOOD AIR CONDITIONING. GOOD BREAKFAST BUT NEED TO REFRESH HOT FOOD TRAY MORE FREQUENTLY.
    Friendly hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended