This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Vienna
34-36 Ottakringer Strasse Viena 1170 Austria
Exe Vienna
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
1898 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
801 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2020 - DOROTA URSZULA, Poland
    THE BEST
    Staff very helpful. thank youcan be returned more attention to noisy guests.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2020 - OLEKSANDR, Ukraine
    A GOOD OPTION FOR AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.
    Thank you for a good time in your hotel! the personal was friendly. breakfasts were so tasty. but the view from the window was not pleasant and the room was not new.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2020 - MARKO, Croatia
    VERY GOOD
    Beds are very hard and i had lower back pain, but overall it was a very good experience and the hotel has a good connection with the city centre.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2020 - Gabriela, PL
    GABI
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja. duże , przestronne i czyste pokoje . Śniadania bardzo dobre i obfite , plusem jest tez parking przy hotelu . będąc w wiedniu zawsze zawsze zatrzymujemy się w hotelu exe i napewno tu jeszcze wrócimy. bardzo polecam
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - ZOLTAN, Hungary
    BB
    Hh
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - ANA-MARIA, Romania
    GREAT
    I had a great stay!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - APOSTOLOS, Greece
    EXELLENT
    Pleasant surroundings, very good location and convenient for tram stops right outside the hotel, great breakfast and excellent staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - MOHD, Malaysia
    HOSPITALITY
    Very nice staff and friendly. good experienced
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - Anastasia, GR
    PERFECT
    Everything was perfect. thank you
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/01/2020 - PATRICIA, Israel
    HOTEL
    you are satisfait
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - ANDREA, Czech Republic
    ALL WAS GOOD.
    Only sometimes at night was not hot water in bathroom. very good and varied breakfest.near the centre of vienna.helpful a n friendly staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2020 - ILINCA-SMARANDA, Romania
    Every tink is perfect at this hotel.good work
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - DANIEL ALEXANDER, United Kingdom
    MRS N FENTON
    We was pleasantly surprised by the hotel after reading some negative reviews online and really enjoyed my stay. location is very good too.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2020 - MONICA, Romania
    VERY NICE
    I will return dearfully
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/01/2020 - MATCI, Czech Republic
    COMMENT
    Great hotel near the center of vienna
  • 9.6
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm