This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Exe Vienna
34-36 Ottakringer Strasse Vienna 1170 Austria
Exe Vienna
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
852 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
852 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 02/04/2020 - SHIRIN BLANCHE, United Kingdom
    MISS SHIRIN AGUIAR
    On the night of my stay i felt i was catching a cold and requested some painkillers but was told this was not possible. however the following morning i called again and someone went and bought me some. as a result of not having the painkillers overnight i did not have a good night and had to attend an all-day symposium at the hotel the next day.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/03/2020 - LIM, Malaysia
    STUFF ARE SO FRIENDLY
    No water supply is inconvenience for customer
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2020 - FELICIA, Romania
    SUPERB
    It was a very pleasant experience to be in your hotel. the reception, the breakfast, everything was great.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - ADITI, Finland
    ADITI
    It was good experience with exe hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - PETR, Czech Republic
    I LOVE IT
    Great hotel,fair price, perfect location.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2020 - ELENE, Georgia
    G
    G
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/03/2020 - OLEKSII, Israel
    Очень хороший отель
    Чисто, уютно, комфортно
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/03/2020 - ELIYAHU, IL
    VERY GOOD AND VERY NICE
    Very good and very nice
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2020 - ZHORO GEORGIEV, Bulgaria
    PERFECT
    Perfect hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/03/2020 - CRISTINA, Romania
    HOTEL
    I did enjoy my stay very much but if i have to find something that i did not like than this is the quality of the shampoo.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/02/2020 - CHRYSANTHI T A I, Greece
    BREAKFAST
    I am a captain of the restaurant at a five star hotel in greece. so in my opinion it has to be a bigger variety at the breakfast buffet.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - PANAGIOTIS, Greece
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent hotel with great prices
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/02/2020 - JANA, Czech Republic
    TOP
    I highly recommend!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/02/2020 - DIMITRIOS, Greece
    ALL WAS OK
    All was ok thank you
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - ljubinko, RS
    IT WAS VERY NICE IN YOUR HOTEL. THIS IS MU SECOND TIME IN EXE.HOTEL.
    I will come again.
  • 9
    recommended