This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+34 932087108 +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Exe Alfonso VIII
Alfonso VIII, 32 Plasencia 10600 Spain
Hotel Exe Alfonso VIII
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2489 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1613 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - Guri, Norway
    COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2019 - Geraint, United Kingdom
    FANTASTIC , COULDN’T BE IMPROVED
    Superb staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2018 - Teresa, United Kingdom
    STAY IN OCTOBER
    Lovely welome in reception. cleaning staff very helpful when locating room. bar and waiting staff great. what more could you ask for.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/10/2018 - BRIAN, Spain
    BRIAN HEDLEY
    Wc in room was slightly loose. toilet roll holder had piece missing, kept falling off!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2018 - Jorge, Spain
    EXCELENTE HOTEL CONFORT SUPERIOR
    Hemos disfrutado de una experiencia inmejorable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/06/2018 - Douglas, United Kingdom
    GOOD
    Good overnight stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2018 - Michael, Reino Unido
    RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL .
    a quiet ,peaceful hotel in a good position adjacent to the town centre.good food and attentive staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/03/2018 - Hilary Andre, Reino Unido
    BREAKFAST
    I thought the breakfast was particularly excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2018 - Yolanda, España
    YOLANDA
    Hemos pasado un buen finde en hotel exe alfonso vlll esta muy bien y el desayuno genial tipo bufet
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/10/2017 - Michael, United Kingdom
    GOOD LOCATIONGOOD VALUEPRIVATE PARKING OPPOSITE THE HOTEL
    Good location, good value hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/09/2017 - Vande Wouwer, Belgium
    BREAKFAST WAS CORRECT, THE RESTAURANT WAS NOT INVITING SO WE DID NOT USE.
    Fine hotel
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/08/2017 - Victoria, United Kingdom
    VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF. BEAUTIFUL AND VERY LARGE ROOMS. CENTRAL LOCATION. WANT TO COME BACK JUST CARRY LIGHT LUGGAGE AS CAR PARKING ACROSS THE ROAD. HOWEVER WE LOVED OUR STAY.
    Great location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/08/2017 - Nuno Miguel, Portugal
    VERY NICE AND WELL LOCATED HOTEL.
    Nice hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/06/2017 - Michael, United Kingdom
    COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH GOOD FACILITIES INCLUDING A GOOD BREAKFAST. COMPETITIVELY PRICED, IN A GOOD LOCATION WITH PARKING ACROSS FROM THE HOTEL. RECOMMENDED
    Comfortable and good value hotel in a good location
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2017 - John, United Kingdom
    AS ABOVE PLUS STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE AND FRIENDLY
    Stayed many times best hotel in plasencia in our opinion
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm