This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Exe Casa de Los Linajes
Doctor Velasco 9 Segovia 40003 Spain
Hotel Exe Casa de Los Linajes
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2812 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1745 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - mamta, Germany
    MAMTA
    Room could have coffees and tea maker
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Alan, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Your hotel was very comfortable and full of character. the only reason i only gave the breakfast 8 is that i don’t like hotel breakfasts. i should have gone to a bar! a very good experience and as we like segovia very much i’m sure we will be back.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Josephine, United States of America
    QUALITY OF CARE AND FACILITY
    Wonderful stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - Birgitta, Sweden
    A NICE SURPRISE
    Great - felt more like 4 stars
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Magdalena, Belgium
    THANK YOU!
    I had a great stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2019 - Lisa, United States of America
    MRS. LISA FRYKLUND
    So glad we found this hotel and hope to come back again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/02/2019 - José Luis, Spain
    TOO HOT, POOR CONTROL OVER THE TEMPARATURE IN WINTER
    The temperature inside the room was too hot, i have quite closed the wrench of the heating radiator to get an acceptable temperature in the room. maybe different in summer temperature seems to be cotroled electronically.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Pavel, Russian Federation
    SUPER HOTEL
    It\'s all the perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/12/2018 - Carolina, Germany
    COMMENTS
    It was an nice stay, thank you!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Peter, Canadá
    GYM
    Gym could have been better
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - Magdalena, United Kingdom
    DR MAGDALENA RONDEBOOM
    Staff excellent. we received assistance when needed. indoor parking gave peace of mind. lovely spacious room with a view. good bed linen.minimal toiletries and cava in the room was a sparkling wine without much sparkle. breakfast and coffee impressive. will return if and when in segovia.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Sue Davey, Reino Unido
    A LOVELY STAY
    Thank you, we enjoyed our visit very much.maria your receptionist was brilliant and added to our visit a great deal.only slight issue, room 101 was very dark with only the bedside lighting in the actual room. it was better once we asked for a table lamp.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/09/2018 - MALDWYN, United Kingdom
    SHORT STAY IN SEGOVIA
    The room was excellent and so were the staff, especially the friendly and helpful reception team. the breakfast choice was good but there didn\'t appear to be an option for evening dining. the location was perfect for visiting segovia\'s sights. the hotel having its own private parking was a real bonus.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2018 - Michelle, United Kingdom
    MICHELLE K HIGGINSON
    All excellent. staff very friendly and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2018 - Viviane, Belgium
    WE HADDEN EEN HEEL AANGENAAM VERBLIJF,ZEKER AAN TE RADEN!HET ONTBIJT WAS SUPER EN VRIENDELIJK PERSONEEL,HEEL BEHULPZAAM!
    Alles was perfect in orde,niets op aan te merken!
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm