This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Exe Casa de Los Linajes
Doctor Velasco 9 Segovia 40003 Spain
Hotel Exe Casa de Los Linajes
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2926 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1825 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - Tracy Musiimenta, GB
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Had a very lovely stay. everything was perfect. i wish they could add a kettle / tea & coffee to the rooms.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - mamta, Germany
    MAMTA
    Room could have coffees and tea maker
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Alan, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Your hotel was very comfortable and full of character. the only reason i only gave the breakfast 8 is that i don’t like hotel breakfasts. i should have gone to a bar! a very good experience and as we like segovia very much i’m sure we will be back.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Josephine, United States of America
    QUALITY OF CARE AND FACILITY
    Wonderful stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - Birgitta, Sweden
    A NICE SURPRISE
    Great - felt more like 4 stars
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Magdalena, Belgium
    THANK YOU!
    I had a great stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2019 - Lisa, United States of America
    MRS. LISA FRYKLUND
    So glad we found this hotel and hope to come back again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/02/2019 - José Luis, Spain
    TOO HOT, POOR CONTROL OVER THE TEMPARATURE IN WINTER
    The temperature inside the room was too hot, i have quite closed the wrench of the heating radiator to get an acceptable temperature in the room. maybe different in summer temperature seems to be cotroled electronically.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Pavel, Russian Federation
    SUPER HOTEL
    It\'s all the perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/12/2018 - Carolina, Germany
    COMMENTS
    It was an nice stay, thank you!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Peter, Canadá
    GYM
    Gym could have been better
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - Magdalena, United Kingdom
    DR MAGDALENA RONDEBOOM
    Staff excellent. we received assistance when needed. indoor parking gave peace of mind. lovely spacious room with a view. good bed linen.minimal toiletries and cava in the room was a sparkling wine without much sparkle. breakfast and coffee impressive. will return if and when in segovia.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Sue Davey, Reino Unido
    A LOVELY STAY
    Thank you, we enjoyed our visit very much.maria your receptionist was brilliant and added to our visit a great deal.only slight issue, room 101 was very dark with only the bedside lighting in the actual room. it was better once we asked for a table lamp.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/09/2018 - MALDWYN, United Kingdom
    SHORT STAY IN SEGOVIA
    The room was excellent and so were the staff, especially the friendly and helpful reception team. the breakfast choice was good but there didn\'t appear to be an option for evening dining. the location was perfect for visiting segovia\'s sights. the hotel having its own private parking was a real bonus.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2018 - Michelle, United Kingdom
    MICHELLE K HIGGINSON
    All excellent. staff very friendly and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm