This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +34 932087108
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Hotel Exe Casa de Los Linajes
Doctor Velasco 9 Segovia 40003 Spain
Hotel Exe Casa de Los Linajes
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3210 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2001 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - Wesley, US
    THANKS.
    We had a great time!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2019 - Lynda, Canada
    MRS
    We enjoyed our stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Max, US
    WONDERFUL STAFF!
    Maria went out of her way to be helpful to us, from assisting us to purchase train tickets, giving us recommendations for restaurants and things to do in segovia, recommending parts of spain to visit, arranging for a fantastic picnic breakfast since we were leaving before breakfast was served. don’t think we have ever had a more kind, informative, helpful hotel employee, thank you also to berta for her kind assistance
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - Simon, GB
    GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Great boutique hotel in a great location for segovia
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - Gitte, DK
    VENDING MACHINE
    It would be nice in it included mineral water for sale
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - GIANNI CIRRI, Italy
    GIANNI
    Hotel situato in una buona posizione, le camere erano confortevoli e pulite ed il personale molto gentile.la colazione buona ed abbondante
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - Tracy Musiimenta, GB
    WONDERFUL STAY
    Had a very lovely stay. everything was perfect. i wish they could add a kettle / tea & coffee to the rooms.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - mamta, Germany
    MAMTA
    Room could have coffees and tea maker
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Alan, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Your hotel was very comfortable and full of character. the only reason i only gave the breakfast 8 is that i don’t like hotel breakfasts. i should have gone to a bar! a very good experience and as we like segovia very much i’m sure we will be back.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/04/2019 - Josephine, United States of America
    QUALITY OF CARE AND FACILITY
    Wonderful stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - Birgitta, Sweden
    A NICE SURPRISE
    Great - felt more like 4 stars
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - Magdalena, Belgium
    THANK YOU!
    I had a great stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2019 - Lisa, United States of America
    MRS. LISA FRYKLUND
    So glad we found this hotel and hope to come back again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/02/2019 - José Luis, Spain
    TOO HOT, POOR CONTROL OVER THE TEMPARATURE IN WINTER
    The temperature inside the room was too hot, i have quite closed the wrench of the heating radiator to get an acceptable temperature in the room. maybe different in summer temperature seems to be cotroled electronically.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Pavel, Russian Federation
    SUPER HOTEL
    It\'s all the perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm